First Annual Physics Department Spring Banquet
Photographs by: Michael Rogers, Luke Keller, and Beth Clark Joseph

page 1 of 4 Next

01 02 03
Students (from left) Michael Pacelli, Kevin Faehndrich, Brian Kropa, Brad Egan, and Dan Varney From Left: Sonya Levi, Melissa Gilbert, Dr. Rogers, and Reuben Gergan Howard Erlich (Dean of the School of Humanities and Sciences) sharing a few thoughts.
04 05 06
Dean Erlich Physics Professor Michael "Bodhi" Rogers
discussing the history of Sigma Pi Sigma,
the National Physics Honor Society, as part of the intallation ceremony.
Dr. Rogers hands the Ithaca College Physics Department Sigma Pi Sigma Charter to Dr. Dan Briotta.
07 08 09
Dr. Briotta, Chair of the Physics Department, reads the charter to banquet participants. Dr. Rogers discusses what Sigma Pi Sigma meant to him when he was inducted. Dr.
Rogers signs the roll book and transfers
his membership from SUNY @ Geneseo to Ithaca
10 11 12
Burek (BA Physics & Education, Class of 2005)
Hodgson (BA Physics, Class
of 2004)
Eric Leibensperger (BA Physics, Class of 2005)